Holiday Calendar - 2017

01-Jan Sun New Year
14-Jan Sat Pongal
26-Jan Thu  Republic Day
29-Mar Wed Ugadi
01-May Mon  May Day
15-Aug Tue  Independence Day
25-Aug Fri  Ganesh Chaturti
30-Sep Sat  Vijay Dashami
02-Oct Mon  Gandhi jayanti
19-Oct Thu  Diwali
01-Nov Wed  Kannada Rajyotsava
25-Dec Mon  Christmas